Gyncentrum
checked 1 day ago| IVF financial-risk programme Up to six IVF cycles | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly published — "Pregnancy or 100% reimbursement" for qualified participants.
- Revision policy
- Partly published — Up to six cycles; unsuccessful programme promises repayment.
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- After you return home
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026gyncentrum.pl ↗