Spain
Hernadent
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HernadentPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Complete implant with zirconia crownsingle tooth | EUR 1,199fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,892 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Complete implant with zirconia crown single tooth | EUR 1,199 fixed price |
Included, as published
- implant
- abutment
- zirconia crown
- 3D study
- CT/digital X-rays
- checks
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Jesús Hernández
- After you return home
- Partly Periodic clinic checks free; overseas arrangements unspecified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026clinicashernadent.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.