medtourism.guide

HMS Mirdif Hospital

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesOfficial site: hmsmirdifhospital.ae ↗Source pages: hmsmirdifhospital.ae

Page for international patients: yes hmsmirdifhospital.ae ↗, checked 24 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

NAD+ infusions in United Arab Emirates

NAD+ infusion, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NAD+ IV Therapyone session
AED 500fixed price
≈ CAD 191 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ IV Therapyone session
AED 800fixed price
≈ CAD 305 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

NAD+ infusions in United Arab Emirates

checked 1 day ago2 positions
NAD+ IV Therapy
one session
AED 500
fixed price
NAD+ IV Therapy
one session
AED 800
fixed price

Included, as published

  • NAD+ IV Therapy: not stated
  • NAD+ IV Therapy: not stated

Not included, as published

  • Optional home service: AED 250 per visit
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026hmsmirdifhospital.ae ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.