medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

IEM SPA

Prague, Czech RepublicOfficial site: iemspa.cz ↗Source pages: iemspa.cz

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

NAD+ infusions in Czech Republic

NAD+ infusion course per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NAD+ IVcourse of 10 sessions
CZK 72,500fixed price
≈ CAD 4,669 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

NAD+ infusions in Czech Republic

checked today1 position
NAD+ IV
course of 10 sessions
CZK 72,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • B vitamins
  • vitamin C
  • folic acid
  • biotin

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026iemspa.cz ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.