medtourism.guide
Germany

immunkraft

Braunschweig

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: immunkraft.de ↗Source pages: immunkraft.de

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
immunkraftBraunschweigPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Mitochondrientherapieprogramme; N not stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Germany

checked today1 position
Mitochondrientherapie
programme; N not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026immunkraft.de ↗

All published positions of immunkraft

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.