IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Germany: what providers publish
5 clinics publish a price for IHHT, course of sessions in Germany: from EUR 393 to EUR 2,760 per course, as checked on 24 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: IHHT, one session.
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IHHT, one session per session
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lebensbaum MedizinWermelskirchenPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Höhentraining IHHTper session | EUR 60fixed price | ≈ CAD 95 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Privatpraxis Dr. Lars BrunckhorstHanoverPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie (IHHT)per session | EUR 64–120published range | ≈ CAD 101–189 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Praxis Reinhard KöllerHamburgPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHT / IHHNT - Sauerstofftherapieper session | EUR 70fixed price | ≈ CAD 110 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Schmerztherapie Baden-BadenBaden-BadenPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHT Folgebehandlungper session | EUR 85–100published range | ≈ CAD 134–158 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| THERA PraxisklinikBerlinPage for international patients: yes theraklinik.de ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IHHT – Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Therapieper session | approx. EUR 100approximate | ≈ CAD 158 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| revitCellsSoestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Höhentraining (IHHT)per session | EUR 105fixed price | ≈ CAD 166 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| HNO-Praxis Dr. Barbara LindemannPotsdamPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHT / Hypoxietherapieper session | EUR 128fixed price | ≈ CAD 202 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Praxis Dr. Isabelle GreberBoppard-BuchholzPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | MITOVIT® Hypoxietraining (IHHT)per session | approx. EUR 130approximate | ≈ CAD 205 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IHHT, course of sessions per course
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Praxis Dr. Thomas KurscheidColognePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHT – Sauerstofftherapiecourse of 5 sessions | EUR 393fixed price | ≈ CAD 620 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
10er Paket (+ 1 Behandlung gratis)course of 11 sessions | EUR 786fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,240 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Lebensbaum MedizinWermelskirchenPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Höhentraining IHHTcourse of 10 sessions | EUR 550fixed price | ≈ CAD 868 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| IHHT Therapiezentrum Straubing – Dr. Martin SchnitzerStraubingPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie Therapiecourse of 10 sessions | EUR 590fixed price | ≈ CAD 931 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| revitCellsSoestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 10 sessions | EUR 990fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,562 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 20 sessions | EUR 1,780fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,809 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 30 sessions | EUR 2,370fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,740 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 40 sessions | EUR 2,760fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,355 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Orthopädie am KlingenbergLübeckPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHT – Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Training mit MITOVIT®course of 10 sessions | EUR 1,379fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,176 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HNO-Praxis Dr. Barbara LindemannPotsdamPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHT / Hypoxietherapie – Selbstzahlerper session | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| immunkraftBraunschweigPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Mitochondrientherapieprogramme; N not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Lebensbaum MedizinWermelskirchenPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Mitochondrientherapieprogramme; N not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| MedVital Gesundheitsresidenz TegernseeTegernseePage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Mitochondrial Medicineprogramme; N not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| THERA PraxisklinikBerlinPage for international patients: yes theraklinik.de ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Mitochondrial Medicineprogramme; N not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
This page reports only what clinics publish about the price and terms of IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy). It says nothing about whether the method works for any purpose, and nothing here should be read that way.
Thirteen German practices offering IHHT were checked on their own websites on 24 October 2026, and eleven publish a price that can be compared. Most are private medical practices that bill under the German fee schedule for doctors (GOÄ); several say private insurance may reimburse part of the cost, which this page does not assess.
For one session, published prices run from EUR 60 at Lebensbaum Medizin in Wermelskirchen and EUR 70 at Praxis Reinhard Köller in Hamburg to about EUR 130 at Praxis Dr. Isabelle Greber. revitCells charges EUR 105, THERA Praxisklinik in Berlin about EUR 100, HNO-Praxis Dr. Barbara Lindemann EUR 128.10, and Dr. Lars Brunckhorst in Hanover gives a range of EUR 64–120. A session usually lasts 40 to 50 minutes.
For a course of ten sessions, prices run from EUR 550 (Lebensbaum Medizin) and EUR 590 (IHHT Therapiezentrum Straubing) to EUR 990 (revitCells) and EUR 1,379 (Orthopädie am Klingenberg, mask included). revitCells also prices 20, 30 and 40 sessions, at EUR 1,780, EUR 2,370 and EUR 2,760. Praxis Dr. Thomas Kurscheid in Cologne publishes five sessions for EUR 392.90 and ten plus one free for EUR 785.80.
Extras are common: a personal breathing mask (EUR 10–75) and a first consultation or test are often charged separately. First sessions that include an assessment are priced apart and kept out of the comparison. Most pages name the practice's doctor, but few say who supervises each session; none publishes follow-up terms after the patient returns home.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Lebensbaum Medizin
checked today3 positions
| Höhentraining IHHT per session | EUR 60 fixed price |
| Höhentraining IHHT course of 10 sessions | EUR 550 fixed price |
| Mitochondrientherapie programme; N not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Höhentraining IHHT: Vital-parameter measurements
- Höhentraining IHHT: 10 IHHT sessions
- Mitochondrientherapie: not stated
Not included, as published
- Initial history and consultation EUR 80
- optional mitochondrial test EUR 80
- optional VNS analysis EUR 40
- laboratory analyses billed separately
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Anna Kocsis
- After you return home
- Not stated
Privatpraxis Dr. Lars Brunckhorst
checked today1 position
| Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie (IHHT) per session | EUR 64–120 published range |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- New-patient initial assessment approximately EUR 200–250
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Lars Brunckhorst
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Privatpraxis Dr. Lars Brunckhorst
Praxis Reinhard Köller
checked today1 position
| IHHT / IHHNT - Sauerstofftherapie per session | EUR 70 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- Initial medical discussion: price on request
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Reinhard Köller
- After you return home
- Not stated
Schmerztherapie Baden-Baden
checked today1 position
| IHHT Folgebehandlung per session | EUR 85–100 published range |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
THERA Praxisklinik
checked today2 positions
| IHHT – Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Therapie per session | approx. EUR 100 approximate |
| Mitochondrial Medicine programme; N not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- IHHT – Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Therapie: not stated
- Mitochondrial Medicine: not stated
Not included, as published
- Personal mask EUR 75
- initial physician consultation, price not stated
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
revitCells
checked today5 positions
| Höhentraining (IHHT) per session | EUR 105 fixed price |
| Höhentraining (IHHT) course of 10 sessions | EUR 990 fixed price |
| Höhentraining (IHHT) course of 20 sessions | EUR 1,780 fixed price |
| Höhentraining (IHHT) course of 30 sessions | EUR 2,370 fixed price |
| Höhentraining (IHHT) course of 40 sessions | EUR 2,760 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
- Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
- Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
- Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
- Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Denis Simunec
- After you return home
- Not stated
HNO-Praxis Dr. Barbara Lindemann
checked today2 positions
| IHHT / Hypoxietherapie per session | EUR 128 fixed price |
| IHHT / Hypoxietherapie – Selbstzahler per session | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- IHHT / Hypoxietherapie: not stated
- IHHT / Hypoxietherapie – Selbstzahler: not stated
Not included, as published
- Consultation and diagnostics
- personal mask EUR 12.50 standard or EUR 77.50 comfort
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Barbara Lindemann
- After you return home
- Not stated
Praxis Dr. Isabelle Greber
checked today1 position
| MITOVIT® Hypoxietraining (IHHT) per session | approx. EUR 130 approximate |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- Personal mask EUR 10 or EUR 75
- initial consultation approximately EUR 90
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Isabelle Greber
- After you return home
- Not stated
Praxis Dr. Thomas Kurscheid
checked today2 positions
| IHHT – Sauerstofftherapie course of 5 sessions | EUR 393 fixed price |
| 10er Paket (+ 1 Behandlung gratis) course of 11 sessions | EUR 786 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IHHT – Sauerstofftherapie: not stated
- 10er Paket (+ 1 Behandlung gratis): 10 paid sessions; 1 free session
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Thomas Kurscheid
- After you return home
- Not stated
IHHT Therapiezentrum Straubing – Dr. Martin Schnitzer
checked today1 position
| Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie Therapie course of 10 sessions | EUR 590 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Martin Schnitzer
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of IHHT Therapiezentrum Straubing – Dr. Martin Schnitzer
Orthopädie am Klingenberg
checked today1 position
| IHHT – Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Training mit MITOVIT® course of 10 sessions | EUR 1,379 fixed price |
Included, as published
- 10 sessions
- personal breathing mask
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Marc-Reimer Vogelsang
- After you return home
- Not stated
immunkraft
checked today1 position
| Mitochondrientherapie programme; N not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
MedVital Gesundheitsresidenz Tegernsee
checked today1 position
| Mitochondrial Medicine programme; N not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not itemized as a priced package
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Partly Long-term medical support mentioned; remote/post-return arrangements not specified
All published positions of MedVital Gesundheitsresidenz Tegernsee
What we could not establish
- Lebensbaum Medizin: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Privatpraxis Dr. Lars Brunckhorst: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Praxis Reinhard Köller: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Schmerztherapie Baden-Baden: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- THERA Praxisklinik: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- revitCells: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- HNO-Praxis Dr. Barbara Lindemann: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Praxis Dr. Isabelle Greber: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Praxis Dr. Thomas Kurscheid: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- IHHT Therapiezentrum Straubing – Dr. Martin Schnitzer: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Orthopädie am Klingenberg: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- immunkraft: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- MedVital Gesundheitsresidenz Tegernsee: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
How to check a doctor in Germany
Travelling to Germany for treatment
What research says: What have studies of IHHT shown, and what have they not?
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 13 providers checked on 24 October 2026, 13 list what their price includes and 13 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 13 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 13 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 13 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 24 October 2026, 3 of 13 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 8 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 13 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 1 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 24 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.