medtourism.guide
Germany

revitCells

Soest

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: revitcells.com ↗Source pages: revitcells.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

IHHT, one session per session

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
revitCellsSoestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Höhentraining (IHHT)per session
EUR 105fixed price
≈ CAD 166 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

IHHT, course of sessions per course

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
revitCellsSoestPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 10 sessions
EUR 990fixed price
≈ CAD 1,562 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 20 sessions
EUR 1,780fixed price
≈ CAD 2,809 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 30 sessions
EUR 2,370fixed price
≈ CAD 3,740 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
Höhentraining (IHHT)course of 40 sessions
EUR 2,760fixed price
≈ CAD 4,355 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Germany

checked today5 positions
Höhentraining (IHHT)
per session
EUR 105
fixed price
Höhentraining (IHHT)
course of 10 sessions
EUR 990
fixed price
Höhentraining (IHHT)
course of 20 sessions
EUR 1,780
fixed price
Höhentraining (IHHT)
course of 30 sessions
EUR 2,370
fixed price
Höhentraining (IHHT)
course of 40 sessions
EUR 2,760
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
  • Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
  • Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
  • Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated
  • Höhentraining (IHHT): not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Denis Simunec
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026revitcells.com ↗

All published positions of revitCells

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.