medtourism.guide
Germany

Schmerztherapie Baden-Baden

Baden-Baden

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: schmerztherapie-baden-baden.de ↗Source pages: schmerztherapie-baden-baden.de

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

IHHT, one session per session

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Schmerztherapie Baden-BadenBaden-BadenPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
IHHT Folgebehandlungper session
EUR 85–100published range
≈ CAD 134–158 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Germany

checked today1 position
IHHT Folgebehandlung
per session
EUR 85–100
published range

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026schmerztherapie-baden-baden.de ↗

All published positions of Schmerztherapie Baden-Baden

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.