Institute Of Human Reproduction
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF and fertility treatment in India
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IVF base procedurenot stated | INR 70,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,032 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Intrauterine insemination (IUI), one cycle per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IUI per cyclenot stated | INR 10,000–15,000published range | ≈ CAD 147–221 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Assam, India — Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in India
checked 3 days ago2 positions
| IUI per cycle not stated | INR 10,000–15,000 published range |
| IVF base procedure not stated | INR 70,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IUI per cycle: IVF: consultations, monitoring ultrasound, injection administration, retrieval/anaesthesia/daycare, lab culture/disposables, one fresh or frozen transfer without anaesthesia; IUI: monitoring, sperm processing and insemination
- IVF base procedure: IVF: consultations, monitoring ultrasound, injection administration, retrieval/anaesthesia/daycare, lab culture/disposables, one fresh or frozen transfer without anaesthesia; IUI: monitoring, sperm processing and insemination
Not included, as published
- ovarian stimulation drugs
- ICSI
- embryo freezing/storage
- donor services and advanced add-ons separately charged
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Deepak Goenka (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ihrindia.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.