International Fertility Center Of Hawaii
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF and fertility treatment in United States
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Self-pay IVFnot stated | USD 8,000–13,000published range | ≈ CAD 11,196–18,194 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: not stated, United States
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in United States
checked 3 days ago1 position
| Self-pay IVF not stated | USD 8,000–13,000 published range |
Included, as published
- medication, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not fully itemised
Not included, as published
- medications
- embryo freezing
- genetic testing
- donor services extra
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. John Frattarelli (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ivfcenterhawaii.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.