International Fertility Centre
Page for international patients: yes drritabakshi.in ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF and fertility treatment in India
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Conventional IVFnot stated | INR 150,000–200,000published range | ≈ CAD 2,211–2,948 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI)not stated | INR 175,000–250,000published range | ≈ CAD 2,580–3,685 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IVF with Donor Eggnot stated | INR 250,000–300,000published range | ≈ CAD 3,685–4,422 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Intrauterine insemination (IUI), one cycle per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Intrauterine insemination (IUI)not stated | INR 15,000–25,000published range | ≈ CAD 221–369 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Natural or mild-stimulation IVF, one cycle per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Natural Cycle IVFnot stated | INR 100,000–150,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,474–2,211 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: New Delhi, India — Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: ISO 9001:2001 (claimed; https://drritabakshi.in/fertility-clinic/ivf-centre-in-nawanshahr-punjab/), checked 2 Nov 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in India
checked 3 days ago5 positions
| Conventional IVF not stated | INR 150,000–200,000 published range |
| Natural Cycle IVF not stated | INR 100,000–150,000 published range |
| Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI) not stated | INR 175,000–250,000 published range |
| Intrauterine insemination (IUI) not stated | INR 15,000–25,000 published range |
| IVF with Donor Egg not stated | INR 250,000–300,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Conventional IVF: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
- Natural Cycle IVF: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
- Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI): medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
- Intrauterine insemination (IUI): medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
- IVF with Donor Egg: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
Not included, as published
- medication and blood work may be additional per clinic cost guide
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr Rita Bakshi (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drritabakshi.in ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.