Ketamine Research Institute
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin) in United States
Ketamine treatment, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Essential maintenanceone session | USD 775fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,085 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Rescue maintenanceone session | USD 775fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,085 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Advanced maintenanceone session | USD 875fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,225 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ketamine treatment, course of several sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Essentialprogramme of 3 days | USD 3,450fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,828 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Rescueprogramme of 3 days | USD 3,950fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,528 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Advancedprogramme of 3 days | USD 4,950fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,928 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Sarasota, United States
- Page for international patients: accommodation and travel guidance, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Details
Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin) in United States
checked 10 days ago6 positions
| Essential programme of 3 days | USD 3,450 fixed price |
| Rescue programme of 3 days | USD 3,950 fixed price |
| Advanced programme of 3 days | USD 4,950 fixed price |
| Essential maintenance one session | USD 775 fixed price |
| Rescue maintenance one session | USD 775 fixed price |
| Advanced maintenance one session | USD 875 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Essential: Three infusions; physician assessment; monitoring
- Rescue: Three infusions; physician assessment; monitoring
- Advanced: Three infusions; physician assessment; monitoring
- Essential maintenance: Maintenance infusion
- Rescue maintenance: Maintenance infusion
- Advanced maintenance: Maintenance infusion
Not included, as published
- Additional tests
- travel
- accommodation
- maintenance
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr Grass — treating physician (as named on fee page)
- After you return home
- Published Post-infusion evaluation; subsequent clinical reassessment
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ketamineinstitute.com ↗
Appears on
- Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin) in United States — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin)
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.