Krishnendu Ayurveda Hospital
Page for international patients: yes krishnendu.org ↗, checked 28 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in India
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme, price per day or night per day
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 80fixed price | ≈ CAD 112 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 92fixed price | ≈ CAD 129 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 96fixed price | ≈ CAD 134 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 99fixed price | ≈ CAD 139 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 114fixed price | ≈ CAD 160 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 122fixed price | ≈ CAD 171 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 130fixed price | ≈ CAD 182 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 134fixed price | ≈ CAD 188 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 146fixed price | ≈ CAD 204 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 150fixed price | ≈ CAD 210 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 153fixed price | ≈ CAD 214 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 154fixed price | ≈ CAD 216 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 168fixed price | ≈ CAD 235 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 177fixed price | ≈ CAD 248 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 186fixed price | ≈ CAD 260 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 210fixed price | ≈ CAD 294 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 259fixed price | ≈ CAD 362 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 319fixed price | ≈ CAD 446 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 331fixed price | ≈ CAD 463 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurveda Package (international)per day, minimum 7 days | USD 391fixed price | ≈ CAD 547 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Chingoli (Kerala), India — Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 28 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: NABH Certified; Green Leaf Certified (badge), checked 28 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register. What this mark means.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in India
checked 8 days ago20 positions
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 80 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 134 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 96 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 150 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 92 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 146 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 99 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 153 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 114 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 168 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 122 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 177 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 130 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 186 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 154 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 210 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 331 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 391 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 259 fixed price |
| Ayurveda Package (international) per day, minimum 7 days | USD 319 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
- Ayurveda Package (international): room; up to 3 Ayurveda treatments/day; medicines; doctor's fee; yoga; limited Wi-Fi; 3 vegetarian meals
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 28 Oct 2026krishnendu.org ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.