MásHair
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Mexico
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Plasma Capilar PRPone session | from MXN 5,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 410 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Plasma capilar — PRPone session | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Mexico City, Mexico — Travelling to Mexico City · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Cédula profesional 6292679; permiso de publicidad COFEPRIS 202105536X0751 — advertising permit, checked 25 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Mexico
checked 11 days ago2 positions
| Plasma capilar — PRP one session | No figure published quote on request |
| Plasma Capilar PRP one session | from MXN 5,500 starting price |
Included, as published
- Plasma capilar — PRP: not stated
- Plasma Capilar PRP: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 30 Oct 2026tuinjertocapilar.mx ↗ tuinjertocapilar.mx ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.