Ma Belle Klinika
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Hungary
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + Laser LED — packageone session | HUF 120,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 513 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Scalp mesotherapy, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Mezoterápia hajkezelés — mesotherapyone session | HUF 49,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 213 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Budapest, Hungary — Travelling to Budapest · Travelling to Hungary for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Hungary
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Hungary
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Mezoterápia hajkezelés — mesotherapy one session | HUF 49,800 fixed price |
| PRP + Laser LED — package one session | HUF 120,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Mezoterápia hajkezelés — mesotherapy: not stated
- PRP + Laser LED — package: One PRP treatment; one complimentary Laser LED treatment
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026mabellebudapest.hu ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.