Main Line Fertility Clinic
Page for international patients: yes mainlinefertility.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF and fertility treatment in United States
Frozen embryo transfer per transfer
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FET Procedurenot stated | from USD 4,950starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,928 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification) per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Egg Freezingnot stated | from USD 8,900starting price | from ≈ CAD 12,456 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Intrauterine insemination (IUI), one cycle per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IUI Procedurenot stated | from USD 2,950starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,129 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Bryn Mawr, United States
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: CAP accreditation (claimed; https://www.mainlinefertility.com/about-us), checked 2 Nov 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in United States
checked 3 days ago3 positions
| Egg Freezing not stated | from USD 8,900 starting price |
| IUI Procedure not stated | from USD 2,950 starting price |
| FET Procedure not stated | from USD 4,950 starting price |
Included, as published
- Egg Freezing: IVF/egg freezing: monitoring, retrieval, conventional insemination/culture as applicable, freezing and one-year storage; biopsy in PGT programme. IUI: ultrasound, wash, insemination. FET: ultrasound, thaw, preparation, transfer.
- IUI Procedure: IVF/egg freezing: monitoring, retrieval, conventional insemination/culture as applicable, freezing and one-year storage; biopsy in PGT programme. IUI: ultrasound, wash, insemination. FET: ultrasound, thaw, preparation, transfer.
- FET Procedure: IVF/egg freezing: monitoring, retrieval, conventional insemination/culture as applicable, freezing and one-year storage; biopsy in PGT programme. IUI: ultrasound, wash, insemination. FET: ultrasound, thaw, preparation, transfer.
Not included, as published
- medication
- pre-cycle labs
- genetic analysis when separately charged
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026mainlinefertility.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.