NuVista
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Poland
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FemtoLASIKboth eyes | PLN 9,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,529 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SMILEboth eyes | PLN 10,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,886 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRKboth eyes | PLN 6,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,460 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Warsaw, Poland — Travelling to Warsaw · Travelling to Poland for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Poland
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Poland
checked today3 positions
| PRK both eyes | PLN 6,900 fixed price |
| FemtoLASIK both eyes | PLN 9,900 fixed price |
| SMILE both eyes | PLN 10,900 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRK: not stated
- FemtoLASIK: not stated
- SMILE: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026nuvista.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.