medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Poland · Ophthalmology

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Poland: PRK-type surface correction for both eyes from ≈ CAD 2,460 per both eyes

3 clinics publish a price for surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes in Poland: from PLN 6,900 to PLN 12,800 per both eyes, as checked on 26 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes, Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes.

4 providers checked; 4 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics: price and four terms

Travelling from

Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 3,529PLN 9,900 as published · per both eyes
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
FemtoLASIK
both eyes
PLN 9,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026nuvista.pl ↗
≈ CAD 3,921PLN 11,000 as published · per both eyes
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
FemtoLASIK
both eyes
PLN 11,000
fixed price
FemtoLASIK Wavefront
both eyes
PLN 12,800
fixed price

Included, as published

  • FemtoLASIK: first postoperative check
  • FemtoLASIK Wavefront: first postoperative check

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination (400 zł)
  • additional follow-up visits
Written guarantee
Published up to 5 years; terms not specified on price page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026swisslaser.pl ↗

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 1,533PLN 4,300 as published · per eye
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
FemtoLASIK WFO
one eye
PLN 4,300
fixed price
FemtoLASIK Custom-Q
one eye
PLN 5,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • FemtoLASIK WFO: follow-up visits for one month
  • FemtoLASIK Custom-Q: follow-up visits for one month

Not included, as published

  • qualification exam 350 zł
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026sensorcliniq.pl ↗
≈ CAD 2,317PLN 6,500 as published · per eye
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
FemtoLASIK
one eye
PLN 6,500
fixed price
FemtoLASIK Wavefront
one eye
PLN 6,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • FemtoLASIK: first postoperative check
  • FemtoLASIK Wavefront: first postoperative check

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination (400 zł)
  • additional follow-up visits
Written guarantee
Published up to 5 years; terms not specified on price page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026swisslaser.pl ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes per both eyes · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 3,886PLN 10,900 as published · per both eyes
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
SMILE
both eyes
PLN 10,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026nuvista.pl ↗
≈ CAD 4,848PLN 13,600 as published · per both eyes
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
SmartSight
both eyes
PLN 13,600
fixed price
SmartSight Nova
both eyes
PLN 15,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • SmartSight: first postoperative check
  • SmartSight Nova: first postoperative check

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination (400 zł)
  • additional follow-up visits
Written guarantee
Published up to 5 years; terms not specified on price page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026swisslaser.pl ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), one eye per eye · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 2,567PLN 7,200 as published · per eye
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
SmartSight
one eye
PLN 7,200
fixed price
SmartSight Nova
one eye
PLN 7,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • SmartSight: first postoperative check
  • SmartSight Nova: first postoperative check

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination (400 zł)
  • additional follow-up visits
Written guarantee
Published up to 5 years; terms not specified on price page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026swisslaser.pl ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 2,460PLN 6,900 as published · per both eyes
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
PRK
both eyes
PLN 6,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026nuvista.pl ↗
≈ CAD 2,602PLN 7,300 as published · per both eyes
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
LASEK
both eyes
PLN 7,300
fixed price
LASEK Wavefront
both eyes
PLN 7,300
fixed price
PRK
both eyes
PLN 7,300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • LASEK: not stated
  • LASEK Wavefront: not stated
  • PRK: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Published paid reoperation 3,700 zł per eye
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026optegra.com.pl ↗
≈ CAD 3,565PLN 10,000 as published · per both eyes
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Trans PRK Smart Surface
both eyes
PLN 10,000
fixed price
Trans PRK Wavefront
both eyes
PLN 12,800
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Trans PRK Smart Surface: two postoperative checks within one month
  • Trans PRK Wavefront: two postoperative checks within one month

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination (400 zł)
  • additional follow-up visits
Written guarantee
Published up to 5 years; terms not specified on price page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026swisslaser.pl ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 1,212PLN 3,400 as published · per eye
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
PRK
one eye
PLN 3,400
fixed price
PRK Custom-Q
one eye
PLN 3,800
fixed price
LASEK
one eye
PLN 3,400
fixed price
LASEK Custom-Q
one eye
PLN 3,800
fixed price
StreamLight PRK
one eye
PLN 4,100
fixed price

Included, as published

  • PRK: follow-up visits for one month
  • PRK Custom-Q: follow-up visits for one month
  • LASEK: follow-up visits for one month
  • LASEK Custom-Q: follow-up visits for one month
  • StreamLight PRK: follow-up visits for one month

Not included, as published

  • qualification exam 350 zł
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026sensorcliniq.pl ↗
≈ CAD 1,961PLN 5,500 as published · per eye
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Trans PRK Smart Surface
one eye
PLN 5,500
fixed price
Trans PRK Wavefront
one eye
PLN 6,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Trans PRK Smart Surface: two postoperative checks within one month
  • Trans PRK Wavefront: two postoperative checks within one month

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination (400 zł)
  • additional follow-up visits
Written guarantee
Published up to 5 years; terms not specified on price page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026swisslaser.pl ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

Our reading

Four clinics in Poland publish a current price. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 26 October 2026, and all are in Polish złoty.

For LASIK on both eyes, NuVista lists PLN 9,900 for FemtoLASIK and SwissLaser PLN 11,000, or PLN 12,800 for FemtoLASIK Wavefront. For one eye, Sensor Cliniq lists PLN 4,300 for FemtoLASIK WFO and PLN 5,000 for Custom-Q, and SwissLaser PLN 6,500, or PLN 6,900 for Wavefront.

For lenticule extraction on both eyes, NuVista lists PLN 10,900 for SMILE and SwissLaser PLN 13,600 for SmartSight and PLN 15,000 for SmartSight Nova. For one eye, SwissLaser lists PLN 7,200 and PLN 7,900.

For surface laser correction on both eyes, NuVista lists PLN 6,900 for PRK, Optegra Warszawa Centrum PLN 7,300 for LASEK, LASEK Wavefront or PRK, and SwissLaser PLN 10,000 for Trans PRK Smart Surface and PLN 12,800 for Wavefront. For one eye, Sensor Cliniq lists PLN 3,400 for PRK or LASEK, PLN 3,800 for Custom-Q and PLN 4,100 for StreamLight PRK, and SwissLaser PLN 5,500 and PLN 6,900.

Prices for one eye and for both eyes are separate units and are never compared with each other.

SwissLaser states a warranty of "up to 5 years", without stated terms. Optegra Warszawa Centrum states a paid reoperation at 3,700 zł per eye. Sensor Cliniq includes follow-up visits for one month and charges the qualification exam at 350 zł. SwissLaser includes the first postoperative check, or two within a month after Trans PRK, and charges 400 zł for the pre-operative examination. No clinic names the surgeon.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.

Are you one of these clinics? You can send us the missing terms — free, and shown with your name and the date.

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Poland

Travelling to Poland for treatment

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 4 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 4 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 4 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 3 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 4 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.