medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

SwissLaser

PolandOfficial site: swisslaser.pl ↗Source pages: swisslaser.pl

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Poland

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
FemtoLASIKboth eyes
PLN 11,000fixed price
≈ CAD 3,921 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
FemtoLASIK Wavefrontboth eyes
PLN 12,800fixed price
≈ CAD 4,563 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
FemtoLASIKone eye
PLN 6,500fixed price
≈ CAD 2,317 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
FemtoLASIK Wavefrontone eye
PLN 6,900fixed price
≈ CAD 2,460 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
SmartSightboth eyes
PLN 13,600fixed price
≈ CAD 4,848 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
SmartSight Novaboth eyes
PLN 15,000fixed price
≈ CAD 5,347 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
SmartSightone eye
PLN 7,200fixed price
≈ CAD 2,567 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
SmartSight Novaone eye
PLN 7,900fixed price
≈ CAD 2,816 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Trans PRK Smart Surfaceboth eyes
PLN 10,000fixed price
≈ CAD 3,565 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Trans PRK Wavefrontboth eyes
PLN 12,800fixed price
≈ CAD 4,563 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Trans PRK Smart Surfaceone eye
PLN 5,500fixed price
≈ CAD 1,961 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Trans PRK Wavefrontone eye
PLN 6,900fixed price
≈ CAD 2,460 Published Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Poland

checked today12 positions
FemtoLASIK
both eyes
PLN 11,000
fixed price
FemtoLASIK
one eye
PLN 6,500
fixed price
FemtoLASIK Wavefront
both eyes
PLN 12,800
fixed price
FemtoLASIK Wavefront
one eye
PLN 6,900
fixed price
SmartSight
both eyes
PLN 13,600
fixed price
SmartSight
one eye
PLN 7,200
fixed price
SmartSight Nova
both eyes
PLN 15,000
fixed price
SmartSight Nova
one eye
PLN 7,900
fixed price
Trans PRK Smart Surface
both eyes
PLN 10,000
fixed price
Trans PRK Smart Surface
one eye
PLN 5,500
fixed price
Trans PRK Wavefront
both eyes
PLN 12,800
fixed price
Trans PRK Wavefront
one eye
PLN 6,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • FemtoLASIK: first postoperative check
  • FemtoLASIK: first postoperative check
  • FemtoLASIK Wavefront: first postoperative check
  • FemtoLASIK Wavefront: first postoperative check
  • SmartSight: first postoperative check
  • SmartSight: first postoperative check
  • SmartSight Nova: first postoperative check
  • SmartSight Nova: first postoperative check
  • Trans PRK Smart Surface: two postoperative checks within one month
  • Trans PRK Smart Surface: two postoperative checks within one month
  • Trans PRK Wavefront: two postoperative checks within one month
  • Trans PRK Wavefront: two postoperative checks within one month

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examination (400 zł)
  • additional follow-up visits
Written guarantee
Published up to 5 years; terms not specified on price page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026swisslaser.pl ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.