medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Oasis Centre For Reproductive Medicine

Hyderabad, IndiaOfficial site: oasisindia.in ↗Source pages: oasisindia.in

Page for international patients: yes oasisindia.in ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

IVF and fertility treatment in India

IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
IVF per cycle — Hyderabadnot stated
INR 100,000–250,000published range
≈ CAD 1,474–3,685 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
IVF per cycle — Vijayawadanot stated
INR 100,000–220,000published range
≈ CAD 1,474–3,243 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
IVF + blastocyst culturenot stated
INR 110,000–275,000published range
≈ CAD 1,621–4,054 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
IVF per cycle — Kolkatanot stated
INR 110,000–230,000published range
≈ CAD 1,621–3,390 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
IVF + ICSInot stated
INR 115,000–295,000published range
≈ CAD 1,695–4,348 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
IVF per cycle — Bengalurunot stated
INR 120,000–300,000published range
≈ CAD 1,769–4,422 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
IVF per cycle — Punenot stated
INR 120,000–290,000published range
≈ CAD 1,769–4,275 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
IVF per cycle — Visakhapatnamnot stated
INR 120,000–250,000published range
≈ CAD 1,769–3,685 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Frozen embryo transfer per transfer

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET)not stated
INR 25,000–60,000published range
≈ CAD 369–884 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

IVF and fertility treatment in India

checked 3 days ago9 positions
Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET)
not stated
INR 25,000–60,000
published range
IVF + ICSI
not stated
INR 115,000–295,000
published range
IVF + blastocyst culture
not stated
INR 110,000–275,000
published range
IVF per cycle — Bengaluru
not stated
INR 120,000–300,000
published range
IVF per cycle — Hyderabad
not stated
INR 100,000–250,000
published range
IVF per cycle — Pune
not stated
INR 120,000–290,000
published range
IVF per cycle — Kolkata
not stated
INR 110,000–230,000
published range
IVF per cycle — Visakhapatnam
not stated
INR 120,000–250,000
published range
IVF per cycle — Vijayawada
not stated
INR 100,000–220,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET): medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF + ICSI: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF + blastocyst culture: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF per cycle — Bengaluru: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF per cycle — Hyderabad: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF per cycle — Pune: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF per cycle — Kolkata: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF per cycle — Visakhapatnam: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry
  • IVF per cycle — Vijayawada: medications, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not all itemised in this entry

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Vijayalakshmi DFertility Specialist (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026oasisindia.in ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.