Austria
Prim. em. Dr. Thomas Platz
Klagenfurt / ViennaFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IHHT, one session per session
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prim. em. Dr. Thomas PlatzKlagenfurt / ViennaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHTper session | EUR 130fixed price | ≈ CAD 205 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IHHT, course of sessions per course
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prim. em. Dr. Thomas PlatzKlagenfurt / ViennaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHTcourse of 10 sessions | EUR 1,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,578 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Austria
checked today2 positions
| IHHT per session | EUR 130 fixed price |
| IHHT course of 10 sessions | EUR 1,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IHHT: not stated
- IHHT: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Thomas Platz
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026psytherapie.net ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.