medtourism.guide
Mexico

R3 Stem Cell Mexico

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: stemcellmexico.com ↗Source pages: r3stemcell.com

Page for international patients: yes stemcellmexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Cell therapy package priced by cell count (route set individually) per package

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
R3 Stem Cell MexicoPage for international patients: yes stemcellmexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Stem-cell package25 million cells; route individualized
USD 3,999fixed price
≈ CAD 5,617 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package50 million cells; route individualized
USD 5,499fixed price
≈ CAD 7,724 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package75 million cells; route individualized
USD 7,999fixed price
≈ CAD 11,235 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package100 million cells; route individualized
USD 9,499fixed price
≈ CAD 13,342 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package125 million cells; route individualized
USD 10,999fixed price
≈ CAD 15,449 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package150 million cells; route individualized
USD 12,499fixed price
≈ CAD 17,556 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package175 million cells; route individualized
USD 13,999fixed price
≈ CAD 19,663 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package200 million cells; route individualized
USD 15,499fixed price
≈ CAD 21,770 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package225 million cells; route individualized
USD 16,999fixed price
≈ CAD 23,876 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Stem-cell package250 million cells; route individualized
USD 18,499fixed price
≈ CAD 25,983 Published Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Stem cell therapy programmes in Mexico

checked 2 days ago10 positions
Stem-cell package
25 million cells; route individualized
USD 3,999
fixed price
Stem-cell package
50 million cells; route individualized
USD 5,499
fixed price
Stem-cell package
75 million cells; route individualized
USD 7,999
fixed price
Stem-cell package
100 million cells; route individualized
USD 9,499
fixed price
Stem-cell package
125 million cells; route individualized
USD 10,999
fixed price
Stem-cell package
150 million cells; route individualized
USD 12,499
fixed price
Stem-cell package
175 million cells; route individualized
USD 13,999
fixed price
Stem-cell package
200 million cells; route individualized
USD 15,499
fixed price
Stem-cell package
225 million cells; route individualized
USD 16,999
fixed price
Stem-cell package
250 million cells; route individualized
USD 18,499
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 0 exosome vials; 0 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 1 exosome vials; 0 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 1 exosome vials; 0 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 2 exosome vials; 2 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 2 exosome vials; 2 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 3 exosome vials; 2 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 3 exosome vials; 2 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 4 exosome vials; 3 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 4 exosome vials; 3 included hotel nights (table)
  • Stem-cell package: PRP; multivitamin IV; 4 exosome vials; 3 included hotel nights (table)

Not included, as published

  • 3% credit-card surcharge
Written guarantee
Published No cure or result promised; price-match offer lacks full conditions.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Francisco Fernandez
After you return home
Published Six months of continuing follow-up/contact.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026r3stemcell.com ↗

All published positions of R3 Stem Cell Mexico

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.