Reproductive Partners Medical Group
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF and fertility treatment in United States
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IVFnot stated | USD 14,000–18,000published range | ≈ CAD 19,593–25,192 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification) per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Egg Freezingnot stated | USD 10,000–13,000published range | ≈ CAD 13,995–18,194 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Intrauterine insemination (IUI), one cycle per cycle
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IUInot stated | USD 1,000–2,500published range | ≈ CAD 1,400–3,499 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Redondo Beach, United States
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in United States
checked 3 days ago3 positions
| IUI not stated | USD 1,000–2,500 published range |
| IVF not stated | USD 14,000–18,000 published range |
| Egg Freezing not stated | USD 10,000–13,000 published range |
Included, as published
- IUI: medication, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not fully itemised
- IVF: medication, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not fully itemised
- Egg Freezing: medication, monitoring, ICSI and freezing not fully itemised
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Andy Huang (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026reproductivepartners.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.