medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Save Minds

London, United KingdomOfficial site: saveminds.co.uk ↗Source pages: saveminds.co.uk

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin) in United Kingdom

Ketamine treatment, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Subsequent infusionone session
GBP 595fixed price
≈ CAD 1,113 Not stated Not stated Not stated Published
26 Oct 2026source ↗
First treatment visitone session
GBP 990fixed price
≈ CAD 1,852 Not stated Not stated Not stated Published
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin) in United Kingdom

checked 10 days ago2 positions
First treatment visit
one session
GBP 990
fixed price
Subsequent infusion
one session
GBP 595
fixed price

Included, as published

  • First treatment visit: ECG; blood tests; first infusion
  • Subsequent infusion: Infusion

Not included, as published

  • not stated
  • Psychotherapy not included
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published Clinical summary for usual clinician; optional review appointments
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026saveminds.co.uk ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.