medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Serena Center Rosarito

Rosarito, MexicoOfficial site: serenacare.net ↗Source pages: serenacare.net

Licence check: found in the register: Serena Senior Care SA DE CV — Tijuana; Calle Sacramento, Tijuana22106. REPSSABI/COEPRIS: En trámite; CEETSB: En trámite. No certificate number or validity published. Page displays “Certificación COEPRIS” but detailed register status remains pending. · Baja California official SECTURE/COEPRIS register — REPSSABI / Catálogo de Excelencia; DIF DNIASResidents from other countries: accepted, as the residence states serenacare.net ↗States that it provides palliative or end-of-life care (not compared)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Senior residences with medical care in Mexico

Assisted living per month

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
assisted livingper month
from USD 1,735starting price
from ≈ CAD 2,428 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗
assisted livingper month
from USD 2,039starting price
from ≈ CAD 2,854 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗
assisted livingper month
from USD 2,075starting price
from ≈ CAD 2,904 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Senior residences with medical care in Mexico

checked 7 days ago3 positions
assisted living
per month
from USD 2,075
starting price
assisted living
per month
from USD 2,039
starting price
assisted living
per month
from USD 1,735
starting price

Included, as published

  • assisted living: not stated
  • assisted living: not stated
  • assisted living: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 29 Oct 2026serenacare.net ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.