medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Smart Laser Eye Center

Istanbul, TurkeyOfficial site: smartlasereyecenter.com ↗Source pages: smartlasereyecenter.com

Page for international patients: yes smartlasereyecenter.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Turkey

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
LASIKone eye
EUR 750fixed price
≈ CAD 1,175 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
iLASIKone eye
EUR 850fixed price
≈ CAD 1,332 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
FemtoSecond Laser-All Femto LASIKone eye
EUR 1,500–1,700published range
≈ CAD 2,350–2,663 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
LASEKone eye
EUR 499fixed price
≈ CAD 782 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
PRKone eye
EUR 499fixed price
≈ CAD 782 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
T-PRK TransPRKone eye
EUR 499fixed price
≈ CAD 782 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Turkey

checked today6 positions
PRK
one eye
EUR 499
fixed price
LASEK
one eye
EUR 499
fixed price
T-PRK TransPRK
one eye
EUR 499
fixed price
LASIK
one eye
EUR 750
fixed price
iLASIK
one eye
EUR 850
fixed price
FemtoSecond Laser-All Femto LASIK
one eye
EUR 1,500–1,700
published range

Included, as published

  • PRK: not stated
  • LASEK: not stated
  • T-PRK TransPRK: not stated
  • LASIK: not stated
  • iLASIK: not stated
  • FemtoSecond Laser-All Femto LASIK: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026smartlasereyecenter.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.