Spain
Svenson
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SvensonPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Hair transplantone procedure; graft count not stated | from EUR 2,495starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,937 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair transplant one procedure; graft count not stated | from EUR 2,495 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Pre/post-op visits possible in Alicante; operation requires another surgical centre.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026svenson.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.