medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

V-Lab Aesthetic

Budapest, HungaryOfficial site: budapestprpkezeles.hu ↗Source pages: budapestprpkezeles.hu

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Hungary

PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
PRP hajkezelésone session
HUF 140,000fixed price
≈ CAD 598 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
PRP hajkezeléscourse of 3 sessions
HUF 330,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,410 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗
PRP hajkezeléscourse of 4 sessions
HUF 420,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,794 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗
PRP Signature hajkezeléscourse of 6 sessions
HUF 590,000–620,000published range
≈ CAD 2,520–2,648 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Hungary

checked 1 day ago4 positions
PRP hajkezelés
one session
HUF 140,000
fixed price
PRP hajkezelés
course of 3 sessions
HUF 330,000
fixed price
PRP hajkezelés
course of 4 sessions
HUF 420,000
fixed price
PRP Signature hajkezelés
course of 6 sessions
HUF 590,000–620,000
published range

Included, as published

  • PRP hajkezelés: not stated
  • PRP hajkezelés: not stated
  • PRP hajkezelés: not stated
  • PRP Signature hajkezelés: Personal treatment plan; follow-up

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026budapestprpkezeles.hu ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.