medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

VivoCare Residence Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai, ThailandOfficial site: vivocare.org ↗Source pages: vivocare.org

Licence check: found in the register ↗: วีโว่แคร์เชียงใหม่ (VivoCare Chiang Mai), type 3 — care with overnight stay, Chiang Mai, licensed 08.10.2025; วีโว่แคร์หัวหิน (VivoCare Hua Hin), type 3, Prachuap Khiri Khan, licensed 18.03.2026; both tel. 082 622 1568. · HSS — licensed elderly and dependent-care establishments (Health Establishment Act B.E. 2559), public listResidents from other countries: accepted, as the residence states vivocare.org ↗States that it provides palliative or end-of-life care (not compared)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Senior residences with medical care in Thailand

Memory (dementia) care per month

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
memory care — single roomper month
CHF 2,750fixed price
≈ CAD 4,669 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗
memory care — single roomper month
EUR 3,000fixed price
≈ CAD 4,699 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗
memory care — single roomper month
USD 3,500fixed price
≈ CAD 4,898 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗
memory care — single roomper month
GBP 2,650fixed price
≈ CAD 4,958 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗
memory care — single roomper month
AUD 5,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Senior residences with medical care in Thailand

checked 7 days ago5 positions
memory care — single room
per month
USD 3,500
fixed price
memory care — single room
per month
EUR 3,000
fixed price
memory care — single room
per month
CHF 2,750
fixed price
memory care — single room
per month
GBP 2,650
fixed price
memory care — single room
per month
AUD 5,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • memory care — single room: Accommodation, 24-hour supervision/nursing support, full board, laundry, activities and visa assistance
  • memory care — single room: Accommodation, 24-hour supervision/nursing support, full board, laundry, activities and visa assistance
  • memory care — single room: Accommodation, 24-hour supervision/nursing support, full board, laundry, activities and visa assistance
  • memory care — single room: Accommodation, 24-hour supervision/nursing support, full board, laundry, activities and visa assistance
  • memory care — single room: Accommodation, 24-hour supervision/nursing support, full board, laundry, activities and visa assistance

Not included, as published

  • Medication, doctor/clinic fees, personal consumables, visa government fees
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 29 Oct 2026vivocare.org ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.