medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Puerto Vallarta · Mexico · Dentistry

Dental implants in Puerto Vallarta: full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) from ≈ CAD 9,903 per arch

4 clinics publish a price for full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) in Puerto Vallarta: from USD 7,076 to USD 10,800 per arch, as checked 22–26 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant, fixture only, Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar).

5 clinics in Puerto Vallarta; 4 publish a priceChecked 22–26 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Puerto Vallarta: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 978USD 699 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes riograndedental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
BioHorizons Dental Implant (Implant Only)
fixture only
USD 699
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment
  • crown
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026riograndedental.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,539USD 1,100 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalcenterpv.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Conventional titanium implant placement
single tooth
USD 1,100
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published 3-year implant-failure and prosthesis-fracture coverage; maintenance and exclusions apply.
Revision policy
Published Covered work at clinic without charge; warranty travel paid by patient.
Named treating doctor
Published Alberto Hernández
After you return home
Published Check at 6 months, then annually; local dentist acceptable with proof.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalcenterpv.com ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 2 clinics

≈ CAD 2,008USD 1,435 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes riograndedental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
BioHorizons Dental Implant, Abutment. Metal Free Crown
implant with abutment and crown
USD 1,435
fixed price

Included, as published

  • implant
  • abutment
  • metal-free crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026riograndedental.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,659USD 1,900 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalcenterpv.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete conventional implant
single tooth
USD 1,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant
  • abutment
  • zirconia crown

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published 3-year implant-failure and prosthesis-fracture coverage; maintenance and exclusions apply.
Revision policy
Published Covered work at clinic without charge; warranty travel paid by patient.
Named treating doctor
Published Alberto Hernández
After you return home
Published Check at 6 months, then annually; local dentist acceptable with proof.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalcenterpv.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 4 clinics

≈ CAD 9,903USD 7,076 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes riograndedental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
All on 4
All-on-4, per arch
USD 7,076
fixed price

Included, as published

  • four implants
  • fixed hybrid acrylic PMMA prosthesis with titanium frame
  • healing denture
  • local anesthesia

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026riograndedental.com ↗
≈ CAD 14,534USD 10,385 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes eclatsmilesthetic.com.mx ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
All On 4 Implants
All-on-4, per arch
USD 10,385
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eclatsmilesthetic.com.mx ↗
≈ CAD 14,555USD 10,400 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes puertovallartadentistry.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
All On 4 Implants
All-on-4, per arch
USD 10,400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026puertovallartadentistry.com ↗
≈ CAD 15,115USD 10,800 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalcenterpv.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 complete treatment
per arch — one jaw
USD 10,800
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Surgery
  • final zirconia
  • provisional teeth
  • multi-unit abutments

Not included, as published

  • Extractions
  • grafts
  • sinus lifts
Written guarantee
Published 3-year implant-failure and prosthesis-fracture coverage; maintenance and exclusions apply.
Revision policy
Published Covered work at clinic without charge; warranty travel paid by patient.
Named treating doctor
Published Alberto Hernández
After you return home
Published Check at 6 months, then annually; local dentist acceptable with proof.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalcenterpv.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 16,654USD 11,900 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalcenterpv.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-6 complete treatment
per arch — one jaw
USD 11,900
fixed price
3-on-6
per arch — one jaw
USD 12,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-6 complete treatment: Surgery; final zirconia; provisional teeth; multi-unit abutments
  • 3-on-6: Surgery; 3 definitive zirconia bridges; provisional teeth; abutments

Not included, as published

  • Extractions
  • grafts
  • sinus lifts
Written guarantee
Published 3-year implant-failure and prosthesis-fracture coverage; maintenance and exclusions apply.
Revision policy
Published Covered work at clinic without charge; warranty travel paid by patient.
Named treating doctor
Published Alberto Hernández
After you return home
Published Check at 6 months, then annually; local dentist acceptable with proof.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalcenterpv.com ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 3,243USD 2,317 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes riograndedental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Snap On Dentures (per arch) 2 implants
overdenture
USD 2,317
fixed price

Included, as published

  • two implants
  • two abutments
  • denture

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026riograndedental.com ↗
≈ CAD 9,440USD 6,745 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes eclatsmilesthetic.com.mx ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Snap On Dentures
overdenture
USD 6,745
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eclatsmilesthetic.com.mx ↗
≈ CAD 9,461USD 6,760 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes puertovallartadentistry.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Snap On Dentures
overdenture
USD 6,760
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026puertovallartadentistry.com ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes · 1 clinic

Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalexpressmexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Full-arch All-on-4 / All-on-6
per arch — one jaw
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Case photographs are not a guarantee of the same outcome.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalexpressmexico.com ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant2USD 699 – USD 1,10022–26 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth2USD 1,435 – USD 1,90022–26 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch4USD 7,076 – USD 10,80022–26 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch1USD 11,90022 October 2026
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch3USD 2,317 – USD 6,76026 October 2026

Our reading

Four clinics in Puerto Vallarta publish a current implant price, all in US dollars. Dental Express México quotes individually.

For the implant body alone, Rio Grande Dental publishes USD 699 for a BioHorizons implant, and International Dental Center PV USD 1,100 for a titanium implant.

For a single tooth with implant, abutment and crown, Rio Grande Dental publishes USD 1,435 with a BioHorizons implant and a metal-free crown, and International Dental Center PV USD 1,900 with a zirconia crown. These are a different unit from the implant-only prices.

Four clinics price All-on-4 per jaw. Rio Grande Dental publishes USD 7,076 with a fixed hybrid PMMA prosthesis on a titanium frame. Éclat Smile publishes USD 10,385 and Esthetic Dentistry Vallarta USD 10,400, without stating inclusions. International Dental Center PV publishes USD 10,800 with a final zirconia prosthesis, excluding extractions and grafts. For six implants per arch, the same clinic publishes USD 11,900, and USD 12,000 for three zirconia bridges on six implants.

Overdentures are a removable prosthesis, a different product. Rio Grande Dental publishes USD 2,317 on two implants. Éclat Smile publishes USD 6,745 and Esthetic Dentistry Vallarta USD 6,760, without stating the implant count.

Only International Dental Center PV publishes a guarantee: three years on implant failure and prosthesis fracture, with maintenance and exclusions. It alone describes redo, covered work at the clinic without charge, with travel paid by the patient. It describes aftercare, a check at six months and then annually, and names a dentist, Alberto Hernández. The other four clinics state none of these terms.

Around this page

Travelling to Puerto Vallarta for treatment

Dental implants in Mexico: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Mexico

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.