Spain
Adeslas Dental
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adeslas DentalPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant with metal-porcelain crown — Uninsuredsingle tooth | approx. EUR 1,820approximate | ≈ CAD 2,872 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Implant with zirconia crown — Uninsuredsingle tooth | approx. EUR 1,975approximate | ≈ CAD 3,116 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adeslas DentalPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Full-arch mucosa-supported prosthesis on 4 implants — Uninsuredper arch — one jaw | approx. EUR 6,940approximate | ≈ CAD 10,951 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Implant with metal-porcelain crown — Uninsured single tooth | approx. EUR 1,820 approximate |
| Implant with zirconia crown — Uninsured single tooth | approx. EUR 1,975 approximate |
| Full-arch mucosa-supported prosthesis on 4 implants — Uninsured per arch — one jaw | approx. EUR 6,940 approximate |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Implant with metal-porcelain crown — Uninsured only: Ten-year implant guarantee advertised; detailed coverage/remedies not specified; Implant with zirconia crown — Uninsured only: Ten-year implant guarantee advertised; detailed coverage/remedies not specified; Full-arch mucosa-supported prosthesis on 4 implants — Uninsured only: Ten-year implant guarantee advertised; detailed coverage/remedies not specified
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026adeslasdental.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.