medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

ANDROS – testosteronová klinika pro muže

Ostrava, Czech RepublicOfficial site: klinikapromuze.cz ↗Source pages: klinikapromuze.cz

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 28 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Hormone therapy programmes in Czech Republic

Testosterone therapy per month

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Testosterone therapy, trial month (gel)per month
CZK 5,990fixed price
≈ CAD 386 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
28 Oct 2026source ↗

Testosterone therapy, initial assessment with laboratory tests per assessment

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Initial diagnostics (under 45)initial consultation with tests
CZK 2,190fixed price
≈ CAD 141 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
28 Oct 2026source ↗
Vstupní diagnostika (od 45 let)initial assessment with tests
CZK 2,609fixed price
≈ CAD 168 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
30 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Hormone therapy programmes in Czech Republic

checked 8 days ago3 positions
Initial diagnostics (under 45)
initial consultation with tests
CZK 2,190
fixed price
Testosterone therapy, trial month (gel)
per month
CZK 5,990
fixed price
Vstupní diagnostika (od 45 let)
initial assessment with tests
CZK 2,609
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Initial diagnostics (under 45): urology-andrology examination; blood draw (hormone panel and safety lab minimum); evaluation and plan
  • Testosterone therapy, trial month (gel): not stated
  • Vstupní diagnostika (od 45 let): Urology/andrology examination; hormone panel; PSA; safety blood tests; assessment and plan

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 30 Oct 2026klinikapromuze.cz ↗ klinikapromuze.cz ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.