Mexico
Art Line Hair Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes artlinehairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Art Line Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes artlinehairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — Tijuanaper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair transplant — Tijuana per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Pre-procedure consultation and post-procedure guidance advertised
- package price not published
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Written satisfaction guarantee advertised; complete eligibility terms not published.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Zilan Akan; Ali Koç; Asiye Şimşek
- After you return home
- Partly Post-procedure guidance and follow-up advertised; cross-border arrangements not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026artlinehairclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.