Hair transplant in Mexico: what providers publish
4 clinics publish a price for FUE hair transplant in Mexico: from USD 2,900 to USD 9,500 per procedure, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: DHI hair transplant.
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HairstorationPage for international patients: yes hairstoration.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — low densityper procedure — Norwood 2–3; graft count not stated | USD 2,900–3,400published range | ≈ CAD 4,073–4,776 | Partly | Partly | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — regular densityper procedure — Norwood 4–5; graft count not stated | USD 3,400–4,500published range | ≈ CAD 4,776–6,321 | Partly | Partly | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — maximum densityper procedure — Norwood 6–7; graft count not stated | USD 4,500–6,000published range | ≈ CAD 6,321–8,427 | Partly | Partly | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Summit Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes summithairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — Silverper procedure — 1,500–3,000 grafts | USD 3,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,214 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — Platinumper procedure — 3,000–4,500 grafts | USD 4,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,618 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — Goldper procedure — 4,500–6,000 grafts | USD 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Baja MediSpa / Baja Hair CenterPage for international patients: yes bajahaircenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — Bronzeper procedure — up to 3,000 follicles | USD 3,950fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,548 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — Goldper procedure — published as up to 2,600–4,500 follicles | USD 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,321 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — Platinumper procedure — published as up to 6,000–7,500 follicles | USD 6,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,130 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — Diamondper procedure — published as up to 8,000–9,000 follicles | USD 9,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 13,343 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| TJ Hair System / TJ Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes tjhairsystem.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Female FUE — F1per package — frontal/temples; count not stated | from USD 3,950starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,548 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Male FUE — P1per package — 2,500–3,000 follicles; frontal/temples | from USD 3,950starting price | from ≈ CAD 5,548 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Female FUE — F2per package — frontal and selected thinning; count not stated | from USD 4,450starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,250 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Male FUE — P2per package — 4,000–4,500 follicles; frontal/mid-scalp | from USD 4,450starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,250 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
No-Shave FUEper procedure — count not stated | from USD 4,800starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,742 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Female FUE — F3per package — frontal/central scalp; count not stated | from USD 4,950starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,953 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Male FUE — P3per package — 5,000–6,000 follicles; frontal/mid/crown | from USD 4,950starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,953 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Male FUE — Pmaxper package — donor-limited maximum; count not stated | USD 5,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,287 | Published | Published | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
DHI hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)Page for international patients: yes tijuanahair.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | FUE/DHI — small procedureper procedure — up to 1,500 grafts | from USD 2,345starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,294 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Origen Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes origenhairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Maximum Extraction Hair Transplantper procedure — maximum donor-based extraction; numeric count not stated | USD 2,700fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,792 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Hair Medical Restoration (HMR)Page for international patients: yes hairmedicalrestoration.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — FUE extraction / DHI implantationper procedure — graft count not stated | from USD 3,450starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,846 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Art Line Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes artlinehairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — Tijuanaper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Capilar Hair CenterPage for international patients: yes capilarhaircenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Beard / eyebrow restorationper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — FUE / DHIper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Hair AgainPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Beard / moustache transplantper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Female hair transplantper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)Page for international patients: yes tijuanahair.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | FUE/DHI — extensive procedureper procedure — 2,500–4,000+ grafts | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
FUE/DHI — medium procedureper procedure — 1,500–2,500 grafts | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Puebla Dermatologic and Cosmetic Surgery ClinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Hair restoration — FUE, FUT or ARTASper procedure — graft count and technique to be assessed | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| RR CapilarPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | FUE beard / moustache transplantnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Published | Published | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
FUE eyebrow transplantnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Published | Published | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
FUE scalp transplantnot stated — expired offer was 2,500 hairs, not grafts | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Published | Published | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| SkinluxPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Long-hair non-shaved FUE transplantper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Shaved FUE hair transplantper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
Nineteen Mexican hair-transplant clinics were checked on their own websites on 22 and 23 October 2026, and seven publish a price in US dollars for international patients that can be compared; most of them are in Tijuana, close to the US border. Many clinics in Mexico City, Guadalajara and Monterrey publish prices only in pesos, from MXN 29,000, with no stated tariff for visitors; those stay in our data and are not shown here.
Mexican clinics price a hair transplant as a package rather than per graft, and they define packages differently: by graft or follicle bands, by stage of hair loss, or as "maximum extraction". Grafts, follicles and hairs are not the same unit, so packages are not directly comparable. Hairstoration publishes USD 2,900–3,400 for low density up to USD 4,500–6,000 for maximum density. Summit Hair Clinic publishes USD 3,000 for 1,500–3,000 grafts up to USD 5,500 for 4,500–6,000 grafts. TJ Hair System runs from USD 3,950 to USD 5,900, and Baja Hair Center from USD 3,950 for up to 3,000 follicles to USD 9,500. With DHI implantation, International Hair Transplant Clinic starts at USD 2,345 for up to 1,500 grafts, Origen Hair Clinic shows USD 2,700 for maximum extraction (the same site also shows USD 2,990), and Hair Medical Restoration starts at USD 3,450.
Several packages include transport from San Diego, post-operative medication and follow-up consultations. Five of nineteen clinics publish a written guarantee, and four say what happens if the result needs a further procedure. Four describe follow-up after the patient returns home, by video or photographs, and nine name the surgeon.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| FUE/DHI — small procedure per procedure — up to 1,500 grafts | from USD 2,345 starting price |
| FUE/DHI — medium procedure per procedure — 1,500–2,500 grafts | No figure published quote on request |
| FUE/DHI — extensive procedure per procedure — 2,500–4,000+ grafts | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- FUE/DHI — small procedure: FUE extraction with DHI implantation; hairline design; postoperative kit; WhatsApp support; follow-up consultations in person or by video; initial consultation
- FUE/DHI — medium procedure: FUE extraction with DHI implantation; hairline design; postoperative kit; WhatsApp support; follow-up consultations in person or by video; initial consultation
- FUE/DHI — extensive procedure: FUE extraction with DHI implantation; hairline design; postoperative kit; WhatsApp support; follow-up consultations in person or by video; initial consultation
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Erik Yáñez
- After you return home
- Published WhatsApp support and video follow-up offered; duration and escalation costs not specified.
All published positions of International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)
Origen Hair Clinic
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Maximum Extraction Hair Transplant per procedure — maximum donor-based extraction; numeric count not stated | USD 2,700 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Maximum donor-based extraction FUE/DHI/Sapphire
- medical fees
- procedure room
- San Diego–Tijuana return transport
- clinic meal
- post-op medication
- follow-up
- care kit
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly “Hair Confidence Guarantee” named; linked PDF returned 404 and terms could not be verified.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Maricel Vargas Aguiar
- After you return home
- Partly Follow-up visits listed at months 1, 3, 6, 9, 12; emergency contact and reference doctor supplied. Remote/abroad arrangements not specified.
Hairstoration
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Hair transplant — low density per procedure — Norwood 2–3; graft count not stated | USD 2,900–3,400 published range |
| Hair transplant — regular density per procedure — Norwood 4–5; graft count not stated | USD 3,400–4,500 published range |
| Hair transplant — maximum density per procedure — Norwood 6–7; graft count not stated | USD 4,500–6,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Hair transplant — low density: First-month medicine; postoperative kit; seven follow-up consultations
- Hair transplant — regular density: First-month medicine; growth-factor irrigation; postoperative kit; seven follow-up consultations
- Hair transplant — maximum density: Three-month medication supply; growth-factor irrigation; postoperative kit; seven follow-up consultations
Not included, as published
- Three-month medication supply
- growth-factor irrigation (unchecked in table)
- Three-month medication supply (unchecked in table)
- Written guarantee
- Partly Hair transplant — low density only: 12-month satisfaction guarantee advertised; full conditions not published.; Hair transplant — regular density only: 12-month satisfaction guarantee advertised; full conditions not published.; Hair transplant — maximum density only: 12-month satisfaction guarantee advertised; full conditions not published.
- Revision policy
- Partly Promises to address dissatisfaction; no specified corrective procedure or reimbursement rules.
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published 12 months of WhatsApp follow-up; patient's local doctor may consult the clinic.
Summit Hair Clinic
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Hair transplant — Silver per procedure — 1,500–3,000 grafts | USD 3,000 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Platinum per procedure — 3,000–4,500 grafts | USD 4,000 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Gold per procedure — 4,500–6,000 grafts | USD 5,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Hair transplant — Silver: Consultation; hairline design; FUE Sapphire extraction/implantation; postoperative kit; physician follow-up
- Hair transplant — Platinum: Consultation; hairline design; FUE Sapphire extraction/implantation; postoperative kit; physician follow-up
- Hair transplant — Gold: Consultation; hairline design; FUE Sapphire extraction/implantation; postoperative kit; physician follow-up
Not included, as published
- Flights and hotel are quoted separately
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Alejandro Torres Pérez
- After you return home
- Partly Remote aftercare and postoperative follow-up available; detailed duration and escalation terms not stated.
Hair Medical Restoration (HMR)
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Hair transplant — FUE extraction / DHI implantation per procedure — graft count not stated | from USD 3,450 starting price |
Included, as published
- Procedure
- pre/post instructions
- scheduled photo follow-up
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Jorge Keity Cortez
- After you return home
- Published Photo follow-up on days 1, 3, 7; months 1, 3, 6, 9, 12. Pricing comparison advertises free lifetime follow-up; channel/cost details beyond year 1 not explained.
Baja MediSpa / Baja Hair Center
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| Hair transplant — Bronze per procedure — up to 3,000 follicles | USD 3,950 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Gold per procedure — published as up to 2,600–4,500 follicles | USD 4,500 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Platinum per procedure — published as up to 6,000–7,500 follicles | USD 6,500 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Diamond per procedure — published as up to 8,000–9,000 follicles | USD 9,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Hair transplant — Bronze: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
- Hair transplant — Gold: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
- Hair transplant — Platinum: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
- Hair transplant — Diamond: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Sara Salas
- After you return home
- Partly All follow-up consultations and 24/7 postoperative care advertised; remote channel and duration not specified.
TJ Hair System / TJ Hair Clinic
checked 2 days ago8 positions
| Male FUE — P1 per package — 2,500–3,000 follicles; frontal/temples | from USD 3,950 starting price |
| Male FUE — P2 per package — 4,000–4,500 follicles; frontal/mid-scalp | from USD 4,450 starting price |
| Male FUE — P3 per package — 5,000–6,000 follicles; frontal/mid/crown | from USD 4,950 starting price |
| Male FUE — Pmax per package — donor-limited maximum; count not stated | USD 5,900 fixed price |
| Female FUE — F1 per package — frontal/temples; count not stated | from USD 3,950 starting price |
| Female FUE — F2 per package — frontal and selected thinning; count not stated | from USD 4,450 starting price |
| Female FUE — F3 per package — frontal/central scalp; count not stated | from USD 4,950 starting price |
| No-Shave FUE per procedure — count not stated | from USD 4,800 starting price |
Included, as published
- Male FUE — P1: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
- Male FUE — P2: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
- Male FUE — P3: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
- Male FUE — Pmax: FUE; stated enhanced-count live stem-cell application; PRP; recovery/follow-up plan
- Female FUE — F1: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
- Female FUE — F2: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
- Female FUE — F3: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
- No-Shave FUE: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
Not included, as published
- Optional additions or exclusions confirmed in written quote
- Written guarantee
- Published “Aesthetic procedures do not guarantee specific outcomes”.
- Revision policy
- Published “Dissatisfaction alone does not constitute grounds for a refund”; complaints reviewed individually; no automatic free revision stated.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Pablo Fok; Sergio Ojeda
- After you return home
- Published 12-month follow-up coordinator and progress updates after home return. Remote messaging is informational/coordination only, not emergency response.
Art Line Hair Clinic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair transplant — Tijuana per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Pre-procedure consultation and post-procedure guidance advertised
- package price not published
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Written satisfaction guarantee advertised; complete eligibility terms not published.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Zilan Akan; Ali Koç; Asiye Şimşek
- After you return home
- Partly Post-procedure guidance and follow-up advertised; cross-border arrangements not specified.
Capilar Hair Center
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Hair transplant — FUE / DHI per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Beard / eyebrow restoration per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Jorge Jimmy Cortez
- After you return home
- Partly Recovery follow-up and instructions mentioned; remote/after-return arrangements not stated.
Hair Again
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Female hair transplant per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Beard / moustache transplant per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Post-surgery follow-up mentioned; no remote channel or after-return schedule stated.
Puebla Dermatologic and Cosmetic Surgery Clinic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair restoration — FUE, FUT or ARTAS per procedure — graft count and technique to be assessed | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Aristides Arellano Huacuja
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of Puebla Dermatologic and Cosmetic Surgery Clinic
RR Capilar
checked 2 days ago3 positions
| FUE scalp transplant not stated — expired offer was 2,500 hairs, not grafts | No figure published no figure on the page |
| FUE eyebrow transplant not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| FUE beard / moustache transplant not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Conditional lifetime survival commitment for transplanted hair only; requires instructions, scheduled reviews, hygiene and absence of other disease; native hair excluded.
- Revision policy
- Published “sin costo adicional de honorarios médicos” for a necessary corrective procedure; other costs not specified.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Luis Gabriel Esquivel Chavez
- After you return home
- Not stated
Skinlux
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Shaved FUE hair transplant per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Long-hair non-shaved FUE transplant per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Giselle Rodríguez Tamez
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC): guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Origen Hair Clinic: redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Hairstoration: named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Summit Hair Clinic: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Hair Medical Restoration (HMR): guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Baja MediSpa / Baja Hair Center: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Art Line Hair Clinic: redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Capilar Hair Center: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Hair Again: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Puebla Dermatologic and Cosmetic Surgery Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- RR Capilar: aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
- Skinlux: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 22 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 13 providers checked 22–23 October 2026, 8 list what their price includes and 3 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 2 of 13 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 3 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 8 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 2 of 13 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 8 of 13 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 3 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 22–23 October 2026, 4 of 13 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 6 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 22 and 23 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.