medtourism.guide
Mexico

TJ Hair System / TJ Hair Clinic

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: tjhairsystem.com ↗Source pages: tjhairsystem.com

Page for international patients: yes tjhairsystem.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

FUE hair transplant per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
TJ Hair System / TJ Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes tjhairsystem.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Female FUE — F1per package — frontal/temples; count not stated
from USD 3,950starting price
from ≈ CAD 5,548 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Male FUE — P1per package — 2,500–3,000 follicles; frontal/temples
from USD 3,950starting price
from ≈ CAD 5,548 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Female FUE — F2per package — frontal and selected thinning; count not stated
from USD 4,450starting price
from ≈ CAD 6,250 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Male FUE — P2per package — 4,000–4,500 follicles; frontal/mid-scalp
from USD 4,450starting price
from ≈ CAD 6,250 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
No-Shave FUEper procedure — count not stated
from USD 4,800starting price
from ≈ CAD 6,742 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Female FUE — F3per package — frontal/central scalp; count not stated
from USD 4,950starting price
from ≈ CAD 6,953 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Male FUE — P3per package — 5,000–6,000 follicles; frontal/mid/crown
from USD 4,950starting price
from ≈ CAD 6,953 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Male FUE — Pmaxper package — donor-limited maximum; count not stated
USD 5,900fixed price
≈ CAD 8,287 Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Hair transplant in Mexico

checked 2 days ago8 positions
Male FUE — P1
per package — 2,500–3,000 follicles; frontal/temples
from USD 3,950
starting price
Male FUE — P2
per package — 4,000–4,500 follicles; frontal/mid-scalp
from USD 4,450
starting price
Male FUE — P3
per package — 5,000–6,000 follicles; frontal/mid/crown
from USD 4,950
starting price
Male FUE — Pmax
per package — donor-limited maximum; count not stated
USD 5,900
fixed price
Female FUE — F1
per package — frontal/temples; count not stated
from USD 3,950
starting price
Female FUE — F2
per package — frontal and selected thinning; count not stated
from USD 4,450
starting price
Female FUE — F3
per package — frontal/central scalp; count not stated
from USD 4,950
starting price
No-Shave FUE
per procedure — count not stated
from USD 4,800
starting price

Included, as published

  • Male FUE — P1: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
  • Male FUE — P2: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
  • Male FUE — P3: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
  • Male FUE — Pmax: FUE; stated enhanced-count live stem-cell application; PRP; recovery/follow-up plan
  • Female FUE — F1: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
  • Female FUE — F2: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
  • Female FUE — F3: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions
  • No-Shave FUE: Transplant package; transport; clinic meals; medication; recovery support; follow-up — final quote specifies inclusions

Not included, as published

  • Optional additions or exclusions confirmed in written quote
Written guarantee
Published “Aesthetic procedures do not guarantee specific outcomes”.
Revision policy
Published “Dissatisfaction alone does not constitute grounds for a refund”; complaints reviewed individually; no automatic free revision stated.
Named treating doctor
Published Pablo Fok; Sergio Ojeda
After you return home
Published 12-month follow-up coordinator and progress updates after home return. Remote messaging is informational/coordination only, not emergency response.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026tjhairsystem.com ↗

All published positions of TJ Hair System / TJ Hair Clinic

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.