medtourism.guide
Mexico

Hairstoration

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: hairstoration.com ↗Source pages: hairstoration.com

Page for international patients: yes hairstoration.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

FUE hair transplant per procedure

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
HairstorationPage for international patients: yes hairstoration.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Hair transplant — low densityper procedure — Norwood 2–3; graft count not stated
USD 2,900–3,400published range
≈ CAD 4,073–4,776 Partly Partly Not stated Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Hair transplant — regular densityper procedure — Norwood 4–5; graft count not stated
USD 3,400–4,500published range
≈ CAD 4,776–6,321 Partly Partly Not stated Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Hair transplant — maximum densityper procedure — Norwood 6–7; graft count not stated
USD 4,500–6,000published range
≈ CAD 6,321–8,427 Partly Partly Not stated Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Hair transplant in Mexico

checked 1 day ago3 positions
Hair transplant — low density
per procedure — Norwood 2–3; graft count not stated
USD 2,900–3,400
published range
Hair transplant — regular density
per procedure — Norwood 4–5; graft count not stated
USD 3,400–4,500
published range
Hair transplant — maximum density
per procedure — Norwood 6–7; graft count not stated
USD 4,500–6,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Hair transplant — low density: First-month medicine; postoperative kit; seven follow-up consultations
  • Hair transplant — regular density: First-month medicine; growth-factor irrigation; postoperative kit; seven follow-up consultations
  • Hair transplant — maximum density: Three-month medication supply; growth-factor irrigation; postoperative kit; seven follow-up consultations

Not included, as published

  • Three-month medication supply
  • growth-factor irrigation (unchecked in table)
  • Three-month medication supply (unchecked in table)
Written guarantee
Partly Hair transplant — low density only: 12-month satisfaction guarantee advertised; full conditions not published.; Hair transplant — regular density only: 12-month satisfaction guarantee advertised; full conditions not published.; Hair transplant — maximum density only: 12-month satisfaction guarantee advertised; full conditions not published.
Revision policy
Partly Promises to address dissatisfaction; no specified corrective procedure or reimbursement rules.
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published 12 months of WhatsApp follow-up; patient's local doctor may consult the clinic.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hairstoration.com ↗

All published positions of Hairstoration

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.