Mexico
RR Capilar
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RR CapilarPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | FUE beard / moustache transplantnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Published | Published | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
FUE eyebrow transplantnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Published | Published | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
FUE scalp transplantnot stated — expired offer was 2,500 hairs, not grafts | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Published | Published | Partly | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 2 days ago3 positions
| FUE scalp transplant not stated — expired offer was 2,500 hairs, not grafts | No figure published no figure on the page |
| FUE eyebrow transplant not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| FUE beard / moustache transplant not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Conditional lifetime survival commitment for transplanted hair only; requires instructions, scheduled reviews, hygiene and absence of other disease; native hair excluded.
- Revision policy
- Published “sin costo adicional de honorarios médicos” for a necessary corrective procedure; other costs not specified.
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Luis Gabriel Esquivel Chavez
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026rrcapilar.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.