Mexico
Instituto Médico del Prado — Dr Espinosa Custodio
Mexico CityFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Hair transplant priced per graft (FUE or DHI) per graft
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instituto Médico del Prado — Dr Espinosa CustodioMexico CityPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Shaved transplantper follicular unit | MXN 65fixed price | — | Published | Published | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Previous-transplant techniqueper follicular unit | MXN 75fixed price | — | Published | Published | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Semi-shaved / window techniqueper follicular unit | MXN 75fixed price | — | Published | Published | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Long-hair FUEper follicular unit | MXN 100fixed price | — | Published | Published | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Repair FUEper follicular unit | MXN 100fixed price | — | Published | Published | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 2 days ago5 positions
| Shaved transplant per follicular unit | MXN 65 fixed price |
| Semi-shaved / window technique per follicular unit | MXN 75 fixed price |
| Previous-transplant technique per follicular unit | MXN 75 fixed price |
| Long-hair FUE per follicular unit | MXN 100 fixed price |
| Repair FUE per follicular unit | MXN 100 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published No express/implied outcome guarantee; separate conditional additional-procedure commitment for transplanted area.
- Revision policy
- Published Additional procedure without charge after 15–18-month assessment for covered damage/low density; adequate donor area, prescribed medication and review compliance required; untreated zones excluded.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Hiram Abif Espinosa Custodio
- After you return home
- Partly CDMX clinic reviews over 12 months; telephone queries and home-care kit mentioned. No explicit international remote schedule.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026drespinosacustodio.com ↗
All published positions of Instituto Médico del Prado — Dr Espinosa Custodio
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.