Mexico
Puebla Dermatologic and Cosmetic Surgery Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Puebla Dermatologic and Cosmetic Surgery ClinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Hair restoration — FUE, FUT or ARTASper procedure — graft count and technique to be assessed | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair restoration — FUE, FUT or ARTAS per procedure — graft count and technique to be assessed | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Aristides Arellano Huacuja
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026clinicadermatologicapuebla.com ↗
All published positions of Puebla Dermatologic and Cosmetic Surgery Clinic
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.