Mexico
Origen Hair Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes origenhairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
DHI hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Origen Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes origenhairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Maximum Extraction Hair Transplantper procedure — maximum donor-based extraction; numeric count not stated | USD 2,700fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,792 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 2 days ago1 position
| Maximum Extraction Hair Transplant per procedure — maximum donor-based extraction; numeric count not stated | USD 2,700 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Maximum donor-based extraction FUE/DHI/Sapphire
- medical fees
- procedure room
- San Diego–Tijuana return transport
- clinic meal
- post-op medication
- follow-up
- care kit
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly “Hair Confidence Guarantee” named; linked PDF returned 404 and terms could not be verified.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Maricel Vargas Aguiar
- After you return home
- Partly Follow-up visits listed at months 1, 3, 6, 9, 12; emergency contact and reference doctor supplied. Remote/abroad arrangements not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026origenhairclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.