Mexico
International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes tijuanahair.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
DHI hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)Page for international patients: yes tijuanahair.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | FUE/DHI — small procedureper procedure — up to 1,500 grafts | from USD 2,345starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,294 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)Page for international patients: yes tijuanahair.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | FUE/DHI — extensive procedureper procedure — 2,500–4,000+ grafts | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
FUE/DHI — medium procedureper procedure — 1,500–2,500 grafts | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| FUE/DHI — small procedure per procedure — up to 1,500 grafts | from USD 2,345 starting price |
| FUE/DHI — medium procedure per procedure — 1,500–2,500 grafts | No figure published quote on request |
| FUE/DHI — extensive procedure per procedure — 2,500–4,000+ grafts | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- FUE/DHI — small procedure: FUE extraction with DHI implantation; hairline design; postoperative kit; WhatsApp support; follow-up consultations in person or by video; initial consultation
- FUE/DHI — medium procedure: FUE extraction with DHI implantation; hairline design; postoperative kit; WhatsApp support; follow-up consultations in person or by video; initial consultation
- FUE/DHI — extensive procedure: FUE extraction with DHI implantation; hairline design; postoperative kit; WhatsApp support; follow-up consultations in person or by video; initial consultation
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Erik Yáñez
- After you return home
- Published WhatsApp support and video follow-up offered; duration and escalation costs not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026tijuanahair.com ↗
All published positions of International Hair Transplant Clinic (IHTC)
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.