Mexico
Clínica DrEO
Mexico CityFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clínica DrEOMexico CityPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Hair transplant — alternate landing offerper procedure — graft count not stated | from MXN 29,000starting price | — | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — landing-page offerper procedure — graft count not stated | from MXN 29,999starting price | — | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Hair transplant — landing-page offer per procedure — graft count not stated | from MXN 29,999 starting price |
| Hair transplant — alternate landing offer per procedure — graft count not stated | from MXN 29,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Hair transplant — landing-page offer: Free assessment; surgery by certified doctors; 18 months of medical follow-up
- Hair transplant — alternate landing offer: Free assessment; surgery by certified doctors; 18 months of medical follow-up
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly Hair transplant — landing-page offer only: Lifetime guarantee advertised with an asterisk; complete terms not available on reviewed landing pages.; Hair transplant — alternate landing offer only: Lifetime guarantee advertised with an asterisk; complete terms not available on reviewed landing pages.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Enrique Armando Orozco Bonilla
- After you return home
- Partly 18-month medical follow-up advertised; remote or overseas pathway not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dreoclinic.com ↗ dreoclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.