Mexico
Baja MediSpa / Baja Hair Center
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes bajahaircenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baja MediSpa / Baja Hair CenterPage for international patients: yes bajahaircenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — Bronzeper procedure — up to 3,000 follicles | USD 3,950fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,548 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — Goldper procedure — published as up to 2,600–4,500 follicles | USD 4,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,321 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — Platinumper procedure — published as up to 6,000–7,500 follicles | USD 6,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,130 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — Diamondper procedure — published as up to 8,000–9,000 follicles | USD 9,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 13,343 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| Hair transplant — Bronze per procedure — up to 3,000 follicles | USD 3,950 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Gold per procedure — published as up to 2,600–4,500 follicles | USD 4,500 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Platinum per procedure — published as up to 6,000–7,500 follicles | USD 6,500 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Diamond per procedure — published as up to 8,000–9,000 follicles | USD 9,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Hair transplant — Bronze: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
- Hair transplant — Gold: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
- Hair transplant — Platinum: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
- Hair transplant — Diamond: Surgeon-performed procedure; San Diego airport transport; follow-up consultations with Dr Salas; growth factors; bilingual staff; 24/7 postoperative care
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Sara Salas
- After you return home
- Partly All follow-up consultations and 24/7 postoperative care advertised; remote channel and duration not specified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026bajahaircenter.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.