Mexico
Capilar Hair Center
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes capilarhaircenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capilar Hair CenterPage for international patients: yes capilarhaircenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Beard / eyebrow restorationper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — FUE / DHIper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Hair transplant — FUE / DHI per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Beard / eyebrow restoration per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Jorge Jimmy Cortez
- After you return home
- Partly Recovery follow-up and instructions mentioned; remote/after-return arrangements not stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026capilarhaircenter.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.