Mexico
Summit Hair Clinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes summithairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summit Hair ClinicPage for international patients: yes summithairclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Hair transplant — Silverper procedure — 1,500–3,000 grafts | USD 3,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,214 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hair transplant — Platinumper procedure — 3,000–4,500 grafts | USD 4,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,618 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hair transplant — Goldper procedure — 4,500–6,000 grafts | USD 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,725 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Hair transplant — Silver per procedure — 1,500–3,000 grafts | USD 3,000 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Platinum per procedure — 3,000–4,500 grafts | USD 4,000 fixed price |
| Hair transplant — Gold per procedure — 4,500–6,000 grafts | USD 5,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Hair transplant — Silver: Consultation; hairline design; FUE Sapphire extraction/implantation; postoperative kit; physician follow-up
- Hair transplant — Platinum: Consultation; hairline design; FUE Sapphire extraction/implantation; postoperative kit; physician follow-up
- Hair transplant — Gold: Consultation; hairline design; FUE Sapphire extraction/implantation; postoperative kit; physician follow-up
Not included, as published
- Flights and hotel are quoted separately
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Alejandro Torres Pérez
- After you return home
- Partly Remote aftercare and postoperative follow-up available; detailed duration and escalation terms not stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026summithairclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.