Mexico
Hair Again
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hair AgainPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Beard / moustache transplantper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Female hair transplantper procedure — graft count not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Mexico
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Female hair transplant per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Beard / moustache transplant per procedure — graft count not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly Post-surgery follow-up mentioned; no remote channel or after-return schedule stated.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026hairagain.com.mx ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.