medtourism.guide
Mexico

Skinlux

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: skinlux.com.mx ↗Source pages: skinlux.com.mx

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
SkinluxPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Long-hair non-shaved FUE transplantper procedure — graft count not stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Shaved FUE hair transplantper procedure — graft count not stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Hair transplant in Mexico

checked 2 days ago2 positions
Shaved FUE hair transplant
per procedure — graft count not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page
Long-hair non-shaved FUE transplant
per procedure — graft count not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Giselle Rodríguez Tamez
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026skinlux.com.mx ↗

All published positions of Skinlux

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.