Asociación Clínica para la Rodilla
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Prótesis total de rodillajoint count not stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Mexico (several cities) — Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Cirujanos Certificados Consejo Mexicano de Ortopedia, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
checked 10 days ago1 position
| Prótesis total de rodilla joint count not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026asociacionclinicaparalarodillamx.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.