Spain
BCNClinic / BCN Hair
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCNClinic / BCN HairPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Hair transplantone session; graft count not stated | from EUR 2,995starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,726 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Hair transplant one session; graft count not stated | from EUR 2,995 starting price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026bcnhair.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.