Spain
Capilclinic
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
FUE hair transplant per procedure
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CapilclinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan Mone procedure; up to 1500 follicles | EUR 2,990fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,718 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan Lone procedure; maximum follicles according to donor area | EUR 3,590fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,665 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan XLone procedure; maximum follicles according to donor area | EUR 4,290fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,769 | Partly | Not stated | Published | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Hair transplant in Spain
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan M one procedure; up to 1500 follicles | EUR 2,990 fixed price |
| FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan L one procedure; maximum follicles according to donor area | EUR 3,590 fixed price |
| FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan XL one procedure; maximum follicles according to donor area | EUR 4,290 fixed price |
Included, as published
- FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan M: VAT; blood test; one mesotherapy; clinic wash; post-op visits; kit
- FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan L: VAT; blood test; one mesotherapy; clinic wash; post-op visits; kit
- FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan XL: Plan L items; pre-anaesthesia; Gold pack (3 combined Meso Dut./Meso Minox sessions)
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Partly FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan M only: "Trasplante capilar con garantía" — remedy/threshold not found on examined pages.; FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan L only: "Trasplante capilar con garantía" — remedy/threshold not found on examined pages.; FUE Sapphire Max Density — Plan XL only: "Trasplante capilar con garantía" — remedy/threshold not found on examined pages.
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Bárbara López; Diana Villegas Toro; Sinai M. A. Aguilera
- After you return home
- Partly "Seguimiento clínico" — overseas arrangements unspecified.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026capilclinic.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.